I'm moving over to Hashnode

ยท

1 min read

I have decided to move my tech blog, currently self-hosted on WordPress, over to Hashnode. As part of my new goal to learn in public, I want to make it as easy as possible to write and share my dev blog posts using the markup I use daily. Without having to worry about themes and all the bells and whistles. ๐Ÿ˜ฎโ€๐Ÿ’จ

My name is Amanda. I'm a Software Engineer at Auth0 and a Core Team member of RedwoodJS. I'm also married and have an almost two-year-old.

After a 10 year career working with .NET and a mainly Microsoft stack, I found RedwoodJS and shortly thereafter began my journey at Auth0 (now with Okta)

I was recently on the PodRocket podcast to talk about RedwoodJS as well as the PurrfectDev podcast to talk Women of the Jamstack (you can watch the stream here).

I will likely move my old posts over here (eventually) to keep things together. More coming soon!

Thanks for reading! ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป